Hamshitha Acharya

Plugin To My World ….

The Real Big Task !!!

Lost Myself In Search Of You !!

In the last two decades or so, in our country, India, I have seen that the institution of marriage has been questioned by many because of the rate of divorces.

They have increased to a large extent. Unfortunately, it’s the love marriage in particular that had failed miserably. However, people believe to be in love but this simple one word has proved to be very difficult for the couple to maintain its eternal essence.

It is very tragic…It certainly have a grave impact on the social fabric and also in their personal relationship.

image

Thus, this question is very much pertinent as to how to find the right partner !!

Why are only few people are truly happy even after a long relationship? This question I asked to myself and to find the solution I read the book called ” Men are from mars and women are from Venus” by John…

View original post 422 more words

5 responses to “The Real Big Task !!!

  1. Jai March 7, 2017 at 5:16 pm

    Heyyy.. Thanks for the follow.. Usually, I don’t send this but this is really special.. I’ve been following few blogs from the beginning of my WP journey and you’re one of them.. When I read this notification, I felt like god she’s is still there !! Good to see you again 🤗

  2. Jai March 7, 2017 at 5:16 pm

    A must save post for this generation 😂😇

  3. Deeepsss May 30, 2017 at 5:52 pm

    I believe marriage has 3 pillars. Love trust and care . If any one is weaker the whole relationship is spoiled. Nice blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

