Hamshitha Acharya

Plugin To My World ….

Happy Birthday to Me :D

It’s my 28th birthday today (1st Feb) and I was so blessed.

original

It’s my prayer of being in existence in the world,

makes me reflect more on my life and where it is headed…..

Thanks to you, God, for giving me one more year of life.
Thanks to you for all the people who remembered me today by sending blessings, great wishes and gifts.

Thanks to you for all the experience of this past year;
for times of success which will dependably be glad memories,
for times of disappointment which helped me to remember my own particular weakness and of my need for you,
for times of delight when the sun was sparkling,
for times of misery which drove me to you.

Forgive me
for the hours I squandered,
for the chances I neglected to take,
for the open doors I missed this previous year.

Help me in the days ahead to make this the greatest year yet,
furthermore, through it to convey great credit to myself,
satisfaction and pride to my friends and family,
furthermore, bliss to you.

Praise the Lord!

17 responses to “Happy Birthday to Me :D

  1. Jai February 2, 2016 at 3:11 am

    Happy birthdayyyyyy my south indian spl buddyyyyyyy πŸ™‚ :-* Xoxo

  2. Jai February 2, 2016 at 3:12 am

    Rock your life and bless you with loads of spirit, fun and success. Have a blissful life yaar..

  3. SumitOfficial February 9, 2016 at 3:04 pm

    Belated Happy birthday Hamshitha. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

